Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Crampton
Athletic Director
719.336.1681 scott.crampton@lamarcc.edu
Jonathan Hughes
Athletic Health Advisor/Assistant Athletic Director
719.336.1910 jonathan.hughes@lamarcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Buck
Head Coach
719-336-1679 ben.buck@lamarcc.edu
Roberto Carrasco
Assistant Coach
719-336-1479 roberto.carrasco@lamarcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rian Stubbs
Head Men's Basketball Coach
719.336.1675 rian.stubbs@lamarcc.edu
Dylan Painter
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
719.336.1676 dylan.painter@lamarcc.edu
Justin Cellars
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach, Head JV Coach
719.336.1595 justin.cellars@lamarcc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Dewbre
Head Golf Coach
719.336.1686 roy.dewbre@lamarcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cole Dorenkamp
Head Rodeo Coach
719.336.1670 cole.dorenkamp@lamarcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Silva
Head Softball Coach
719.336.1674 kristen.silva@lamarcc.edu
Amy Schmeckpeper
Assistant Coach
amy.schmeckpeper@lamarcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Head Women's Basketball Coach
719.336.1680

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meagan Coleman 719-336-1673 maegan.coleman@lamarcc.edu
TBA